Sometimes you have to change your route to arrive safely at the point of success

With flexibility, vision and the willingness to rethink things in a new way

The SIGNITION Holding specialists navigate you into sales-oriented communication

The SIGNITION Holding is committed to delivering efficient communication

Marketing, creative concepts and sales solutions are the basics for targeted communication tailored to the market. The traditional marketing activity division has lost relevance. Communication is just as heterogeneous and individual as the customers it wishes to reach.

The five individual companies are client-focussed. What matters is the starting position established through a careful analysis of the situation – and the result that is to be achieved through communication.

Bearing in mind each individual’s needs and desires, our specialists develop the right communication strategies and touchpoints to allow them to interact with your brand and products. The measures implemented in the process can range from classic advertising to retail marketing, sales activation and sales support.

The SIGNITION Holding analyses the task, aim and approaches and decides which of the companies within the holding company should lead the project after the diagnosis has been completed. In the process, the consultants in the individual companies act both as well-networked specialists and as open-minded generalists with an explicit goal: your success.



Your target defines our analysis approach and the strategy – the deliverables define the processes and instruments

Whatever the external parameters, emotion, deal, facts and experience determine the professional communication. Oriented to these core subjects, each company within the SIGNITION Holding utilises a series of specific instruments for targeted market cultivation. Depending on the task, the expertise of the other companies may also be called upon.

You can find the profiles and service portfolios of the individual the SIGNITION Holding companies under the Network menu section.



The SIGNITION crew: specialists with a holistic view

The right consultants for your task:
From agencies, industry, business consultancies and trade – at the SIGNITION Holding and its companies, a total of over 70 specialists work towards just one aim: completing your task – efficiently and independently of disciplines.

The employees of the SIGNITION Holding units:


advertising
agencies

business
consultants

trade

industry

Manchmal muss man seine Flugroute ändern, um sicher am Ziel anzukommen

Mit Flexibilität, Weitsicht und der Bereitschaft, Dinge neu zu denken

Die Spezialisten der SIGNITION Holding navigieren Sie auf den Leitstrahl für absatzorientierte Kommunikation

Das Produkt der SIGNITION Holding ist effiziente Kommunikation

Marketing-, Kreativ und Vertriebslösungen sind die Instrumente, um zielgerichtete und bedarfsgerechte Kommunikation zu erzeugen. Diese lässt sich nicht mehr in klassische Disziplinen einteilen. Sie ist so heterogen und individuell, wie der Mensch, den sie erreicht.

Deshalb setzen die fünf einzelnen Unternehmen der SIGNITION Holding ihre Schwerpunkte auch nicht nach Disziplinen. Was zählt, ist die Ausgangslage, die sich aus einer sorgfältigen Betrachtung der Situation ergibt – und das Ergebnis, das durch Kommunikation erzielt werden soll.

Von den Wünschen und Bedürfnissen des Einzelnen ausgehend, über seine Touchpoints, hin zu Ihrem Produkt und Ihrer Marke, entwickeln unsere Spezialisten die Kommunikationsstrategie für Ihre Aufgabe. Die Maßnahmen und Umsetzungen können dabei von der klassischen Werbung, über Handelsmarketing, Vertriebsaktivierung bis zum Vertriebssupport gehen.

Die SIGNITION Holding analysiert Aufgabe, Ziel sowie Lösungsansätze und entscheidet nach erfolgter Diagnose, welches Unternehmen der Holding für Ihre Aufgabe federführend zum Einsatz kommt. Die Consultants der einzelnen Unternehmen agieren dabei als gut miteinander vernetzte Spezialisten wie auch als umsichtige Generalisten mit einem ausdrücklichen Ziel: Ihrem Erfolg.

IMPACT
DEAL
FACTS
EXPERIENCE


Ihr Ziel bestimmt den Ansatz der Analyse und die Strategie – Ihre Aufgabe die Prozesse und Instrumente

Unabhängig von externen Parametern wird jede Form der professionellen Kommunikation von den vier Konstanten Emotion, Deal, Facts und Experience bestimmt. Orientiert an diesen Kernthemen setzt jedes Unternehmen der SIGNITION Holding eine Reihe spezifischer Instrumente zur zielgerichteten Marktbearbeitung ein. Das Know-how der anderen Unternehmen kann je nach Aufgabe mit einbezogen werden.

Profil und Leistungsportfolio der einzelnen Unternehmen der SIGNITION Holding finden Sie unter dem Menüpunkt Netzwerk.



Die SIGNITION Besatzung: Spezialisten, die das Ganze im Blick haben

Die passenden Consultants für Ihre Aufgabe: Aus Agenturen, Industrie, Unternehmensberatungen und dem Handel – bei der SIGNITION Holding arbeiten insgesamt über 70 Spezialisten an nur einem Ziel: Die Lösung Ihrer Aufgabe – Disziplin unabhängig und effizient.

Die Mitarbeiter der SIGNITION Holding Units:


Werbeagenturen

Unternehmens-
berater

Handel

Industrie